Centennial Academic Affairs Committee

To bookmark/share this page, use:

Committee Members

  • Cynthia Becht, Chair, Head of Archives and Special Collections
  • Marilyn Beker, Professor of Screenwriting
  • Theresia de Vroom, Professor of English and Director of the Marymount Institute
  • John Dorsey, Associate Professor of Natural Science
  • Annie Liu, Associate Professor of Management, Marketing, and Business Law
  • Ron Marasco, Professor of Theatre Arts
  • Mary McCullough, Associate Dean of the School of Education
  • Linda McMurdock, Dean of Students