100th Birthday Bash Committee

To bookmark/share this page, use:

Committee Members

  • Sherrill Britton, Chair, Associate Vice President for University Relations
  • Tom Arteaga, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • Alma Bachrach, Director of Special Events
  • Kevin Brown, Donor Relations Assistant
  • Heidi Connolly, Director of Strategic Stewardship and Board Relations
  • Eileen De Alva-Gonzales, Alumni and Development Communications Manager
  • Lisa Farland, Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
  • Vanessa Garcia, Special Events Manager
  • Bedford McIntosh, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
  • Marianna Ochoa, Associate Director of Annual Giving
  • Rich Rocheleau, Associate Vice President for Student Life
  • Lynne Scarboro, Senior Vice President for Administration
  • Dennis Slon, Senior Vice President for University Relations
  • Kristi Wade, Senior Director of University Relations Services
  • Bettie Woods, Executive Director of Development for Major Gifts and Constituent Program