Centennial Keepsakes and Mementoes Committee

To bookmark/share this page, use:

Committee Members

  • Ray Dennis,¬†Chair,¬†Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Management & Business Affairs
  • Rob Anderson, Deputy Director of Annual Giving
  • Martin Alvarez, Director of Event and Classroom Services
  • Bernadette Bernard, Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
  • Diane Criswell, Manager of Follett Bookstore
  • Danny Harper, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
  • Erin Hanson, Director of Donor Relations
  • Janet Quattrocchi, Director of Communications and Marketing
  • Jade Smith, Assistant Dean of Student Life and Director of Off Campus Student Life
  • Louisa Vakili, Director of Financial Services and University Bursar